Board of Directors

President Jeff Canter president@stlittleleague.org
Vice-President Oerations Jeff Payne vp_ops@stlittleleague.org
Vice-President Executive Strategy Joe Schumaker vp_facilities@stlittleleague.org
Player Agent Eileen Humbert playeragent@stlittleleague.org
Treasurer Wendy Owyoung treasurer@stlittleleague.org
Secretary Monica Frame secretary@stlittleleague.org
Field Director Brent Frame fields@stlittleleague.org
Anderson Fields Director Gabe Rodriguez fields_anderson@stlittleleague.org
Bernal Fields Director Patrick Hawk fields_bernal@stlittleleague.org
Frost Fields Director Brent Frame fields_frost@stlittleleague.org
Equipment Roger Trevino equipment@stlittleleague.org
Uniform John Tran uniform@stlittleleague.org
Concessions Vickey Perkins concessions@stlittleleague.org
Bernal Concessions Lynda Powers concessions_bernal@stlittleleague.org
Safety Gary Buck safety@stlittleleague.org
Coaching Director coach@stlittleleague.org
Asst Coaching Director Lower Division coach_lower@stlittleleague.org
Umpire in Chief Ty Rafferty umpire@stlittleleague.org
Team Parent Coordinator Anna De La Cruz teamparent@stlittleleague.org
Sponsorship Director Kevin Kimerer sponsorship@stlittleleague.org
Fundraiser Director Kevin Kimerer fundraiser@stlittleleague.org
Asst Fundraiser/Sponsorship Director sponsorship_asst@stlittleleague.org
Special Events Coordinator Stephanie Farias-Palmari events@stlittleleague.org
Asst. Events Coordinator events_asst@stlittleleague.org
Media Director Mike Pennington media@stittleleague.org
Information Officer Gil Barretto webmaster@stlittleleague.org
Challenger Director Jim Correa challenger@stlittleleague.org
Upper Division Director Matt Stepan upperdivision@stlittleleague.org
Major Division Director Roger Trevino major@stlittleleague.org
AAA Division Director Brad Scadden aaa@stlittleleague.org
AA Division Director Patrick Hawk aa@stlittleleague.org
A Division Director Chris Freeman a@stlittleleague.org
T-Ball Division Director Manuel Souza tball@stlittleleague.org

Previous Board Meetings Minutes